Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 16 Jan 2018

Place: Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur

collectorate Premises

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: JANAR Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and Dainik Jagran and Aaj on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURI SHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG S, PAO)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Anju DEvi son/daughter/wife of PREM NATH PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312334317072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.

9. Any other points:

16/1/18
Acci, Nator
Acci, Nato We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

	adversamente un ser semanne version sont committen e con sur los en en con con por en metrio escala dum un sed 			Appendix-N2
	Attendance Sheet	of Qualified Applicants I Distribut		Selection of LPG
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
Туре	Of LPG Distributorship:	GRAMIN		
Date of Draw:		16.01.2018		
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan	a, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur	
Name	Of Location:	JANAR	Category:	OPEN (W)
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application SI No.	Remarks
1	ANJU DEVI	PREM NATH PRASAD	IOC02312334317072017	अंग्ड हैवी-
2	ANJU MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312133415072017	
3	BABITA KUMARI	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312278316072017	
4	BINITA DEVI	CHANDESHWAR PANDEY	IOC02312104914072017	विनार्दियी
5	GINNI KUMARI	RAM KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312304017072017	101001 - 90112
6	INDRANI DEVI	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312192816072017	
7	INDU DEVI	MITHILESH BIHARI SHARMA	IOC02312023807072017	
8	MANISHA KUMARI	SRIKRISHNA NARAYAN	IOC02312623512082017	
9	MANJU KUMARI	UPENDRA SAH	IOC02312238816072017	में जु के भारी
10	MANNU KUMARI	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312150115072017	
11	MINU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312200716072017	Minu Remeri

16/1/19

1000233114

rock



				A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
12	MISS INDU DEVI	MR VISHANATH SAH	IOC02312638312082017	Indy Den'
13	NIDHI KUMARI	SAKET KUMAR	IOC02312550507082017	Nidhi kumari
14	NISHA SHARMA	AJIT KUMAR PARASHAR	IOC02312736314082017	
15	PRIYANKA KUMARI	DIGAMBAR NATH SINGH	IOC02312193816072017	Przyanka kumari
16	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312301617072017	Priyamka kumani
17	RENU SHARAN	ANJANI KUMAR SHARAN	IOC02312263916072017	
18	RUBY DEVI	RAMA SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312586611082017	
19	RUBY DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312592811082017	
20	RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	IOC02312285016072017	Ruchika
21	SARITA DEVI	SHAMBHU KUMAR	IOC02312302017072017	
22	SNEHLATA RANI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312202616072017	
23	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312228316072017	
24	VIBHA DEVI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312147415072017	

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

16/1/18

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation



List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JANAR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	INDU DEVI	MITHILESH BIHARI SHARMA	IOC02312023807072017
2	SNEHLATA RANI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312202616072017
3	MANJU KUMARI	UPENDRA SAH	IOC02312238816072017
4	BINITA DEVI	CHANDESHWAR PANDEY	IOC02312104914072017
5	VIBHA DEVI	PRABHAT KUMAR	IOC02312147415072017
6	ANJU MISHRA	SANJAY KUMAR MISHRA	IOC023121334150 ⁷ 2017
7	MANNU KUMARI	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312150115072017
8	RENU SHARAN	ANJANI KUMAR SHARAN	IOC02312263916072017
9	PRIYANKA KUMARI	DIGAMBAR NATH SINGH	IOC02312193816072017
10	INDRANI DEVI	LAL BABU ROY	IOC02312192816072017
11	MINU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312200716072017
12	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312301617072017
13	SUMAN KUMARI	KUMAR AVINASH	IOC02312228316072017
14	BABITA KUMARI	MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312278316072017
15	RUBY DEVI	RAMA SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312586611082017
16	RUCHIKA KUMARI	SUJIT KUMAR	IOC02312285016072017
17	SARITA DEVI	SHAMBHU KUMAR	IOC02312302017072017
18	GINNI KUMARI	RAM KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312304017072017
19	ANJU DEVI	PREM NATH PRASAD	IOC02312334317072017
20	NIDHI KUMARI	SAKET KUMAR	IOC02312550507082017
21	RUBY DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312592811082017
22	MANISHA KUMARI	SRIKRISHNA NARAYAN	IOC02312623512082017
23	MISS INDU DEVI	MR VISHANATH SAH	IOC02312638312082017
24	NISHA SHARMA	AJIT KUMAR PARASHAR	IOC02312736314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.